Home >
Schools > Manchester High School > Administration

email page print page small type large type



MHS Administrative Team

Main Office

Katelyn Miner, Interim Principal

 

 

 

 

 

Katelyn Miner, Interim Principal
b11kamin@mpspride.org
860-647-3529

 

 

Hillary MacLachlan, Secretary to the Principal
hmaclachlan@mpspride.org
860-647-3530
Main Office Fax: 860-646-3727

Main Office Receptionist
860-647-3521

Melinda Lawler, Registrar
Melinda55@mpspride.org
860-647-3538

Beth Litrico, Book Keeper
B25blitr@mpspride.org
860-647-3544

Kathryn Smith, Attendance  
mhsattendance@mpspride.org
860-647-3518

Lynn Wabble, Activities Secretary
b21lcoll@mpspride.org
860-647-3350

 

Assistant Principal for Student Behavior and Intervention

 

 

 

 

Owen Carroll, Interim Assistant Principal for Student Behavior and Intervention 

b25ocarr@mpspride.org

860-645-6050

 

Margaret Scollo, Secretary
b11mscol@mpspride.org
860-647-3524

Mr. Terrell Moultrie, Behavior Tech
tmoultrie@mpspride.org
860-645-6051

Ms. Janelle Smith, Behavior Tech
tmoultrie@mpspride.org
860-647-4542

 

Assistant Principal

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Young, Interim Assistant Principal  b21ldeli@mpspride.org 

860-647-3529

 

 

Gitar King, Secretary
gitar.king@mpspride.org
860-647-3534

Donna Donnelly, Instructional Coach Numeracy
b11ddonn@mpspride.org

Amanda Lister, Instructional Coach
b11alist@mpspride.org
860-647-0038

Jill Mulholland, Instructional Coach
b11jmull@mpspride.org

Freshman Center

Roy Roberts

 

 

 

 

 

Roy Roberts, Assistant Principal
rroberts@mpspride.org
860-647-3567

 

 

Peggy Forman, Secretary
b21pform@mpspride.org
860-647-3561  

Eric Tarnowicz, Counselor
b11etarn@mpspride.org
860-647-6323
Blue & Orange Teams

Marie Mieses, Counselor
b11mmies@mpspride.org
860-647-3556
Yellow & Green Teams

Regina Moye, Counselor
b11rmoye@mpspride.org
860-647-0110
Red Team 

Maria Rivera, Social Worker
b47mpapp@mpspride.org
860-647-0119
All Teams

Jamie Rivera, Student Advocate
jrivera@mpspride.org
860-647-5063

 

EPSA and PAC Academies

Idelisa Torres

 

 

 

 

Idelisa Torres
Assistant Principal
Itorres@mpspride.org
860-647-3528

 

Margaret Scollo, Secretary
b11mscol@mpspride.org
860-647-3524

Brent Mikkelsen, Counselor
b11bmikk@mpspride.org
860-647-0109
Grade 10 Last Name A-L
Grades 11 Last Name A-I 
Grades 12 Last Name A-L

Sarah Sayers, Counselor
ssayers@mpspride.org
860-647-3563
Grade 10 Last Name M-Z
Grade 11 Last Name J-Z
Grade 12 Last Name M-Z

Denise Batista, Counselor
dbatista@mpspride.org
860-647-4545
ELL Grade 10-12 Last Name A-Z

Medical Career Academy (MCA) and STEM-D

Mark Ruede, Assistant Principal

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Ruede, Assistant Principal
b11mrued@mpspride.org
860-647-5079

 

 

Christine Quintilliani, Secretary
b11cquin@mpspride.org
860-647-3307

Colleen Couch, Counselor
cmurphy@mpspride.org
860-647-0115
Grade 10 Last Name A-H
Grades 11 Last Name A-D
Grades 12 Last Name A-G

Melane Thomas, Counselor
mthomas@mpspride.org
860-647-3563
Grade 10 Last Name I-M
Grade 11 Last Name E-O   
Grade 12 Last Name H-O

Lee Snuffer, Counselor
b11lsnuf@mpspride.org
860-647-0113
Grade 10 Last Name N-Z 
Grade 11 -12 Last Name P-Z

Denise Batista, Counselor
dbatista@mpspride.org
860-647-4545
ELL Grade 10-12 Last Name A-Z

 

Global Studies Academy

Linda Iacobellis, Assistant Principal

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Iacobellis, Assistant Principal
liacobel@mpspride.org
860-647-3378

 

Sarah Nessing, Secretary
b11sness@mpspride.org
860-647-3523

David Stetson, Guidance Director
b11dstet@mpspride.org
860-647-3533
Grade 11-12 Truth A-Z

Regina Moye, Counselor
b11rmoye@mpspride.org
860-647-0110
Grade 10-12 Last Name M-Z

Sharon Snuffer, Counselor
b11lsnuf@mpspride.org
860-647-0113
Grade 10 Last Name A-Z
Grade 11 Last Name A-L
Grade 12 Last Name D-L

Laurie Pels-Roulier, Counselor
b11lpels@mpspride.org
860-645-5354
Grade 12 Last Name A-C

Denise Batista, Counselor
dbatista@mpspride.org
860-647-4545
ELL Grade 10-12 Last Name A-Z

Special Education Office

Alexia Kalogianes, Special Education Supervisor
alexiak@mpspride.org

Gitar King, Secretary
gpechan@mpspride.org
860-647-3534

Bentley Academy

 

 

 

 

 

James Fromme, Principal
b11jfrom@mpspride.org

 

 

 

Lisa Fisk, Secretary
lfisk@mpspride.org
860-647-3343

Kristen Phoenix, School Counselor
kphoenix@mpspride.org
860-647-0121

Dave Brysgel, Vocational Coordinator
b11dbrys@mpspride.org
Ext. 70801

Athletics

Lindsey Boutlier - Athletic Director

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsey Boutlier, Athletic Director
b11lbout@mpspride.org
860-647-3521 x 5

 

 

Lisa Miner, Secretary
b21lmine@mpspride.org
860-645-6052

Mary Cardarelli, Athletic Trainer
b11mcard@mpspride.org
860-647-3550

Guidance

David Stetson, Guidance Director
b11dstet@mpspride.org 
860-647-3533

 

Ms. Debbie Cratty, Secretary
b25dcrat@mpspride.org 

Ms. Lauire Kincman, Secretary
lkincman@mpspride.org 

Ms. Melinda Lawler, Registrar
melinda55@mpspride.org 

Jane Wright, Social Worker
b11jwrig@mpspride.org
860-647-3545

Marie Michael-Rogers, Social Worker
b11mmich@mpspride.org
860-647-3557

Cathy Williamson, School Psychologist
cathyw@mpspride.org
860-647-0013
Grade 10, 11 & 12 Last Name A-L

David Moyer, School Psychologist
b25dmoye@mpspride.org
860-647-5044
Grade 10, 11 & 12 Last Name M-Z

Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite