Skip To Main Content

Contacts

HR Logo

 

 

Human Capital & Talent Development

Iris Gomero


Iris Gomero  
Assistant Superintendent of
Human Capital & Talent Development
igomero@mpspride.org
Phone: 860.647.3451
Fax: 860.647.4653

 

Waishana Freeman


Waishana Freeman
HR Generalist
wfreeman@mpspride.org
Phone: 860.647.3500
Fax: 860.647.4653

 

Deb Ringo


Debra Ringo
Receptionist / Human Resources Secretary
dringo@mpspride.org
Phone: 860.647.5041
Fax: Fax: 860.647.4653

 

Janine Santos


Janine Santos
Human Resources Secretary
jsantos@mpspride.org
Phone: 860.647.6045
Fax: Fax: 860.647.4653

Suszanne Michaud


Suzanne Michaud
Benefits Specialist
smichaud@mpspride.org
Phone: 860.647-3458
Fax: 860.647.4551

 

Cindy Martinez


Cindy Martinez
Talent Development Specialist
cmartin@mpspride.org
860.647.3471

 

Renise Washington


Renise Washington
Wellness Specialist
rwashington@mpspride.org
860.645.6053