Staff

Position

Email

 Phone

James Fromme

Principal

b21jfrom@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Lisa Fisk

School Secretary

LFisk@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Michelle Crandall

School Psychologist

 mcrandall@mpspride.org

 860-647-3343 

Gary Cesca School Social Worker gcesca@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Kristen Phoenix

Guidance Counselor

kphoenix@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Margaret Minguy

School Nurse

b47mming@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Mary LeRoux

Paraprofessional

b08mlero@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Al Vicki

H.S. Social Studies Teacher

 b08fvick@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Dave Mazzotta

H.S. English Teacher

zott@mpspride.org

860-647-3343 

Nicole Stiteler 

H.S. Science Teacher

nstiteler@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Pam Murphy

H.S. Math

b08pmurp@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Sue Cisz

Middle School Teacher

b08scisz@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Paul Sanborn

Physical Education Teacher

psanb@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Peter Braddock H.S. English Teacher pbraddock@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Baileys Irizarry

Spanish Teacher

birizarry@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Gregg Oberlander

Academic Support

bllgober@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Jeremy Curtis
School Resource Officer

860-647-3343

Jacqueline Sweeney

Art Teacher

jsweeney@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Abigail Baker

Music Teacher

Abigail.Fuller@mpspride.org

860-647-3343

Keith Lane

Behavior Intervention
Specialist

b11klane@mpspride.org 860-647-3343

 

 

 

 

 

Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite