Home >
Schools > Manchester High School > Administration
email page print page small type large type


MHS Administrative Team

Main Office

Jill Krieger, Principal
jkrieger@mpspride.org
860-647-3530

Hillary MacLachlan, Secretary to the Principal
hmaclachlan@mpspride.org
860-647-3530

Main Office Fax: 860-646-3727


Sarah Nessing, Receptionist 
b11sness@mpspride.org
860-647-3521 

Melinda Lawler, Registrar
Melinda55@mpspride.org
860-647-3538

Beth Litrico, Book Keeper
B25blitr@mpspride.org
860-647-3544

Kathryn Smith, Attendance Secretary 
ksmithMHS2@mpspride.org
860-647-3518

Lynn Wabble, Activities Secretary
b21lcoll@mpspride.org
860-647-3350

Denise Batista, Principal in Residence
dbatista@mpspride.org
860-647-0107

Sara Robak, Principal in Residence
srusso@mpspride.org

 

Freshman Center

Roy Roberts, Assistant Prinicipal
rroberts@mpspride.org
860-647-3567

Peggy Forman, Secretary
b21pform@mpspride.org
860-647-3561  

Eric Tarnowicz, Counselor
b11etarn@mpspride.org
860-647-6323
Red Team Last Name N-Z

Blue & Orange Teams 

Marie Mieses, Counselor
b11mmies@mpspride.org
860-647-3556
Yellow & Green Teams

Red Team Last Name A-M

Maria Rivera, Social Worker
b47mpapp@mpspride.org
860-647-0119
All Teams

Jamie Rivera, Student Advocate
jrivera@mpspride.org
860-647-5063

Lisa Young, Instructional Coach
b21ldeli@mpspride.org
860-647-3531

 

EPSA and PA-CCA Academies









Idelisa Torres
Assistant Principal
Itorres@mpspride.org
860-647-3528

Marc DiDominzio, Dean
b11mdido@mpspride.org
860-645-6051

Margaret Scollo, Secretary
b11mscol@mpspride.org
860-647-3524

Brent Mikkelsen, Counselor
b11bmikk@mpspride.org
860-647-0109
Grade 10 PA-CCA & EPSA Last Name A-I
Grades 11 & 12 PA-CCA &  EPSA Last Name A-L

Sarah Sayers, Counselor 
ssayers@mpspride.org
860-647-3563
Grade 10 EPSA Last Name J-Z
Grades 11 & 12 EPSA Last Name M-Z

Sharon Snuffer, Counselor 
b11ssnuf@mpspride.org
860-647-0113
Grade 10 CHEA Last Name A-L
Grades 11 & 12 CHEA Last Name A-Z

Regina Moye, Counselor
b11rmoye@mpspride.org
860-647-0110
Grade 10 CHEA Last Name M-Z

Jane Wright, Social Worker
b11jwrig@mpspride.org
860-647-3545

Marie Michael-Rogers, Social Worker
b11mmich@mpspride.org
860-647-3557

Cathy Williamson, School Psychologist
cathyw@mpspride.org
860-647-0013
Grade 10, 11 & 12 Last Name A-L

David Moyer, School Psychologist
b25dmoye@mpspride.org
860-647-5044
Grade 10, 11 & 12 Last Name M-Z

Amanda Lister, Instructional Coach
b11alist@mpspride.org
860-647-0038

Medical Career Academy (MCA) and STEM-D









Mark Ruede, Assistant Principal
b11mrued@mpspride.org
860-647-5079

Alexia Kalogianes, Dean
alexiak@mpspride.org
860-647-3564

Christine Quintilliani, Secretary
b11cquin@mpspride.org
860-647-3307 

Colleen Murphy, Counselor
cmurphy@mpspride.org
860-647-0115
Grade 10 MCA & STEMD Last Name A-D
Grades 11 & 12 MCA & STEMD Last Name A-G

Melane Thomas, Counselor
mthomas@mpspride.org
860-647-3390
Grade 10 MCA & STEMD Last Name E-O
Grades 11 & 12 MCA & STEMD Last Name H-O

Lee Snuffer, Counselor
b11lsnuf@mpspride.org
Ext. 860-647-0113
Grade 10-12 MCA & STEMD Last Name P-Z

Jane Wright, Social Worker
b11jwrig@mpspride.org
860-647-3545

Cathy Williamson, School Psychologist
cathw@mpspride.org
ext. 70013
Last Name A-L

David Moyer, School Psychologist
b25dmoye@mpspride.org
860-647-5044
Last Name M-Z

Jill Mulholland, Instructional Coach
b11alist@mpspride.org

Assistant Principal









Katelyn Miner, Assistant Principal
b11kamin@mpspride.org
860-647-3529

Lauren Kincman, Secretary
lkincman@mpspride.org
860-647-3534

Heather Banas, Instructional Coach Humanities
hbanas@mpspride.org

Donna Donnelly, Instructional Coach Numeracy
b11ddonn@mpspride.org






 

 

 

Global Studies Academy


Linda Iacobellis, Assistant Principal
liacobel@mpspride.org
860-645-6045

Owen Carroll, Dean
b25ocarr@mpspride.org
860-645-6050

Charlene Lang, Secretary
b11clang@mpspride.org
860-647-3523

Regina Moye, Counselor
b11rmoye@mpspride.org
860-647-0110
Grade 10-12 Last Name M-Z

Sharon Snuffer, Counselor
b11lsnuf@mpspride.org
860-647-0113
Grade 10 Last Name A-L
Grade 11 & 12 Last Name D-L

Laurie Pels-Roulier, Counselor
b11lpels@mpspride.org
860-645-5354
Grade 11 & 12 Last Name A-C

David Stetson, Guidance Director
b11dstet@mpspride.org
860-647-3535
Grade 11 & 12 Truth A-Z

Cathy Williamson, School Psychologist
cathyw@mpspride.org
860-647-0013
Grade 10-12 Last Name A-L

David Moyer, School Psychologist
b25dmoye@mpspride.org
860-647-5044
Grade 10-12 Last Name M-Z



Bentley Academy

Megan Thompson, Interim Assistant Principal

b39mthom@mpspride.org
860-647-3342

Lisa Fisk, Secretary
lfisk@mpspride.org
860-647-3343

Kristen Phoenix, School Counselor 
kphoenix@mpspride.org
860-647-0121

Dave Brysgel, Vocational Coordinator
b11dbrys@mpspride.org
Ext. 70801

 

Special Education Office









Sarah Burke, Interim Director of Pupil Services
sburke@mpspride.org
860-647-5082

Lauren Kincman, Secretary
lkincman@mpspride.org
860-647-3534

James Deschaine, Special Education Department Chair
jdeschaine@mpspride.org
860-647-2162

Athletics









Lindsey Boutlier, Athletic Director
b11lbout@mpspride.org
860-647-3521 x 5

Lisa Miner, Secretary
b21lmine@mpspride.org
860-645-6052

Mary Cardarelli, Athletic Trainer
b11mcard@mpspride.org
860-647-3550


 

Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite