Home >
District > Business Office (860.647.3445)
email page print page small type large type


 

 Office of Finance and Management
Karen ClancyDirector of Finance & Managementklclancy@mpspride.org647-3444
Kimberly Boerner-Mercier
Confidential Secretaryb47kmerc@mpspride.org647-3445
Business Office
Doreen Caron
Business Office Manager
dcaron@mpspride.org
647-5098
Kathleen ParakilasProject Accountantkparakil@mpspride.org647-5083
Accounts Payable
Cindy Ly Scott
Accounts Payable Supervisor
cindyly@mpspride.org
647-3453 
Gina Botticello
Accounts Payable 
gbott@mpspride.org
647-3454
Grants   
Teresa HebertGrant Accountantthebert@mpspride.org647-3456
Heather Adams 
Grant Accountant
hadams@mpspride.org647-3455
Human Resources
Nilsa Taylor  Human Resources Specialist (Certified)ntaylor@mpspride.org647-3451 
Terri SmithHuman Resources Specialist (Non-Certified)terris@mpspride.org647-3595
Suzanne Michaud
Benefits Specialist smichaud@mpspride.org 647-3458 
TBD
Human Resources SecretaryTBD
647-3440
Heidi TurnerHuman Resources Secretary/Central Office Receptionistb39hturn@mpspride.org
647-5041
Ivana WalkerHuman Resources Secretaryiwalker@mpspride.org645-6053
Payroll
Sylvie LevesquePayroll Supervisorsylviel@mpspride.org647-5070
Sue McClureAssistant Payroll Coordinatorsmcclure@mpspride.org647-3450
Stephanie BotticelloPayroll Secretary sbotticello@mpspride.org647-6397
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite